Press Start

I am just a person. I am currently 42 years old. I’ve had lots of job changes, relationship issues, abuse problems, and wonderful & terrible things happen in my life. I’m not the best writer, the best singer, the best cook, or the best wife. What I am is a learner.

Since childhood, I’ve been a passionate reader and observer. I try very hard to learn from my mistakes; to grow as a person and to understand others.

I chose to start this blog because listening to others has helped me on my journey to be a more enlightened person, and now I can share my journey in the hopes that it will help someone.

If you are someone who likes to classify, you can mark me as a thinker, a liberal, a feminist equalist, and Buddhist.

Maybe we can learn from each other, here. In this space, I will share some lessons I’ve learned. You can share with me your perspectives.

Steady As We Grow!

Leave a comment